It’s been a few days

It’s been a few days since I last held you in my arms, what does that feel like again? It’s been a few days since I last cried, yet the emotions won’t go away.  It’s been a few days I last opened up, each time that gets harder and harder.

The pain is getting better, yet at times the tears are still there, does it get better? It’s been a while  since I last thought about that, yet some memories still won’t go away. It’s been a few days since I last heard your voice, it brings comfort ,peace, and healing.I know that we all live our own lives for a reason, and I know some friends are never going to leave me no matter what. I wish that there was a way  to be able to express how I feel without worrying other.

Its been a few days since my last blog, what really goes through my mind at times? I wonder if I am reaching a few people anyway, I know others have told me how much they enjoy my blog. But are they reading in between the lines also, or just reading what they want to read? Does it bother me, am I really that concerned? By no means, it would just be nice just to get some type of feedback once and a while, in regards to what you ask? Is what I type make since, is it clear, easy to understand? Is the main point coming across? Is there a theme? Those are just a few questions I have been thinking about, like I said its been a few days. Happy reading, Adam

Leave a Reply

