Well such is life

Very interesting title for a blog, yes I would agree on that point. So the question that remains is why would I the author of such blog, choose that thought for the title? To be perfectly honest here, I am not sure why I chose that title. I could not think of anything else at the time that would for the title. That in no way means I am not going to mention some of the unfairness of life, and how I wish things could change to remedy that. But I have done such blogs like that before in the past. Does that mean a thought is roaming around in my head? Not for sure, this might be interesting .

To be honest with my readers life right now has given me a chance to once again evaluate my life. To see if I am making the right choices, to see where I am headed. A few things have happened in my life over the past few weeks to give me such a chance. Now I am not going to go through that list and expose everything here. Not this time anyway, maybe in a month or so. It has been a while since I have blanked out on what to write, that is not a bad thing, it is interesting. But wait is there hope coming from the horizon, is that  a  bright light leading me home? Or is it a different direction I am supposed to be headed.

Did I just really share that last thought? Wow ok just to clarify on that, it is for a novel of sorts I am working on. I have both windows open. But maybe there is some truth behind the written word.  I am not sure how the pro writters do this type of work, with deadlines and people yelling at them to get there work done. I have a lot of respect of that group. I think one day i might be included, but that is a dream, I will be lucky if anybody even reads this. But anyway, I am not trying to put down my writer skills, but I know that this was not one of my favorite things to do in high-school and college. Now though it seems as if this is all I want to do. If it is something short and to the point or deep and makes you think to just ramble, kinda like this one I am typing up now. Well Happy Reading for now Adam

Leave a Reply

