Hello Out There

It has been a while since my last blog, to the few readers I do have or have accumulated I am sorry for the non response blog. I have been having a sort of writer block lately. But at the same time it has given me a great perspective of how to maybe go with a blog trend. Or if I was to have a theme for a few blogs. But more will come to that as of latter. It has been a interesting past moth without being in work and then just starting up again. I never thought I would be motivated to want to get back out there, but I am really enjoying this new job. I think part of it is the fact it is something I have done before, but this time aroundĀ  in stead of inbound calling . That is where you would call and place the order or voice the compliant. This time it is outbound, where I am going to be making the calls. I just had to re twist my thinking with the wording of it.

But in the way of actual writing I have been working on a new project which I am going to include in this blog. I promise though that I am not depressed or anything like that, even though I know my writing comes across that way. I am just good at getting in touch with my inner writer. I almost sound a little cocky there, not my intention at all. But for me I have always enjoyed the idea of writing, but never really took it serious until this past April. That is when I started the blog, based on a few friends. Who really gave me the encouragement and who believed in me to do this, without them pushing me I would not be where I am. I am great full to those friends. Now as to regard the new project I am working on, I was siting in my car one day and the idea came to me out of no where. It is almost a remembrance of a dream or a thought of once was told to me. Or even just a thought I may have, hard to explain in all reality. But this is what I have been working on, hope you enjoy. Remember feed back is always appreciated.

The storm is starting to brew, clouds are going dark all around me. Sun that once shone bright all around is now hiding in shame. the light does not shine.

Thunder starts to rumble into the distance, birds are heard no more, silence all around me. Drops of rain start to fall from above, in a moment the flood gates open down pour starts.

I look around me, the rain seems stronger as it falls onto me. Around me it looks like sunshine, but sadly it is false hope.

As I wipe the rain away, I realize it is not rain at all. Instead it is tears, where are they coming from?

Has something dramatic happened lately, that I am by chance thinking of? When will the sunshine that was once evident in my life return?

That is all I have for now, I am hoping to add more to it later and publish it as a whole.well happy reading, Adam

Leave a Reply

