100!!!!

This may be a really short simple blog. Yes chances are it will be, but besides that point. I have reached number 100!!!! Ok now before anybody jumps to any conclusions or anything let me clarify. Wow I do like that word a lot, anyway I started my blog on March 14,2011. In no way did I ever think that I had that much to say.

It makes me wonder in all reality where my blog is going to be headed next. I really do enjoy the idea of writing a lot more then I ever have before which is good. It is unique when a T.V show hits 100 episodes it is a milestone.What happens when a author reaches 100 blogs? By no means am I a author as of yet but baby steps. I might look into a English class to help my writing along. See where it can or will take me next.

Like I said this is going to be a short random lol but still a happy blog for the most part. Today was a better day then I thought it was going to be. Woke up with a massive head ache which is never good. Cleaned up my apartment a little bit, then made lunch for a good friend. After that they had to run a earned so I ventured with them, then came home and took my afternoon nap. Wow ok I sounded a lot older then I am there lol. But  other then that today was a good day.

When I look back and see where my blogs have headed direction wise I can see where my faith is almost effected by my writing. I might try to do more in with that regard this next time around. But we shall see maybe next time I will go for 110 start small work my way from there. But anyway thank you to all my readers who have stuck by my side the entire time and thanks to the ones that have pushed me into writing a blog. Happy Reading Adam

Happy 100 blogs 🙂

Leave a Reply

